Find a Retailer (International)

Looking for retailers within the USA. Check out our list of Domestic Retailers .

Dealer Name State Countrysort ascending Website Products
Round Square Ventures Ltd United Kingdom www.roundsquareventures.com Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters
Draft Wheelchairs United Kingdom www.draftwheelchairs.com Handcycle Trainers
Nicebikes Sweden www.nicebikes.se Trike Trainers
3ike Recumbents Spain www.3ike.es Handcycle Trainers, Trike Trainers
Nakhasah Saudi Arabia www.nakhasah.com Trike Trainers
BSR AS Norway www.sykkelstasjonen.no Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters
i-Wheeltrainer Netherlands www.i-wheeltrainer.com Handcycle Trainers
Circles & Co/SimWorks Division Japan www.sim-works.com Bike Rollers, Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters, Handcycle Trainers, Trike Trainers
HandBike Garage Italy www.handbikegarage.it Handcycle Trainers, Trike Trainers
Velofasto France www.velofasto.fr Trike Trainers
Velofasto France www.velofasto.fr Trike Trainers
DECAVISA Costa Rica www.decavisa.com Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters
Craig's Cycles Cayman Islands www.craigcycles.ky Bike Rollers
Bike Right Canada Ontario Canada www.bikeright.ca Bike Rollers
Wheel Life Cyclery AB Canada www.wheellife.ca Bike Rollers, Trike Trainers
Lightning Cycle Works AB Canada www.lightningcycleworksinc.com Bike Rollers, Accessories
Cycle Power ON Canada www.cyclepower.ca Bike Rollers, Accessories
Hamilton Trike and 'Bent ON Canada www.HamiltonTrikeandbent.ca Trike Trainers
RideMOre ON Canada www.ridemore.ca Trike Trainers
D'Amour Bicycle & Sports Inc. - CANADIAN DISTRIBUTOR Canada http://www.damourbicycle.com Trike Trainers
Bicycle Sports Pacific BC Canada www.bspbikes.com Bike Rollers
Funwest Sports AB Canada www.funwestsports.ca Trike Trainers
Winner's Edge Bike Shop Bermuda www.winnersedge.bm Bike Rollers, Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters
Trike-Shop Belgium www.trike-shop.be Trike Trainers
FRF Sports Australia www.frfsports.com Bike Rollers, Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters, Accessories
Bike Bug Australia www.bikebug.com Bike Rollers, Omnium (Feedback Sports) Adapters, Accessories

Website by Internet Business Solutions